Give In (LP) | New! | Order It!

Here comes THE APE second album, after the acclaimed self tittled album (2013)
THE APE is Tex Perkins´ (The Beasts Of Bourbon, The Butcher Shop, Cruel Sea, Dark Horses, etc) new project.
In this occasion Mr. Perkins delivers six long tracks with darker sounds and more anxious atmospheres taking his project into a new stage of music.

Tex Pperkins has been developing all through the years different sounds and aspects of music with THE BEASTS OF BOURBON, THE CRUEL SEA, THE BUTCHER SHOP, THE DARK HORSES, etc. And now approaches a new magnificent one!
This new project has the unique stamp and signature of Tex Perkins and as well features members of Magic Dirt, among other Australian recognized musicians.