Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses (LP) | Order it!!

Tex Perkins & the Dark Horses return now in 2011 with a new album since their acclaimed 2003 “Sweet Nothing”.

Featuring Charlie Owen (Beasts Of Bourbon, New Christs), Joel Silbersher (Hoss, God) and James Cruickshank (Cruel Sea) among others, Tex Perkins delivers another bunch of tracks full of dark country and high octane blues, intimate and delicate melodies which mean another further step in his solo career as night time balladeer.

Bang! Records is proud to release this collection of new soulful, instrumentally complex and richful songs on thick vinyl.

Be aware that Tex Perkins & the Dark Horses are, most probably, touring Europe in 2012 to present them to the audience.